Midget - Calgary Axemen Midget C 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 01, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 08, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SFC Cardel Ice 3 Mon, May. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sr B Mounties
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, May. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Wed, May. 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Village Square Leisure Centre #1 Thu, May. 30, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CSC Annex - Charlie Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acadia Recreation Complex Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CSC Annex - Delta Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.