Novice - Calgary Axemen Novice B 3 - D3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, May. 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CSC Annex - Delta Wed, May. 08, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Thu, May. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sr B Knights
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, May. 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bill Herron Arena Wed, May. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Jun. 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
CSC Annex - Alpha Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Acadia Recreation Complex Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.