Winter Camp Schedule - Session 2


All Sessions will be held at Calgary Soccer Centre FIELD Winter Camp 2022
       
Friday, Jan 6:   Start Time End Time
12U - Group 1:   Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:   Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
       
Sunday, Jan. 8      
10U (Novice):  Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:   Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:   Main - South 2.15 3.15
       
       
Friday, Jan 13:      
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
Sunday, Jan. 15:      
10U (Novice):   Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 2.15 3.15
       
       
Friday, Jan 20      
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
Sunday, Jan. 22:      
10U (Novice):  Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 2.15 3.15
       
       
Friday, Jan 27      
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
Sunday, Jan. 29:      
10U (Novice):   Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 2.15 3.15
       
Friday, Feb 3:      
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
Sunday, Feb. 5:      
10U (Novice):   Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 2.15 3.15
       
Friday, Feb 10:      
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
Sunday, Feb. 12:      
10U (Novice):   Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 2.15 3.15
       
Friday, Feb 24:      
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 19.00 20.00
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 20.00 21.00
       
Sunday, Feb 26:      
10U (Novice):   Main - South 12.15 1.15
12U - Group 1:  Main - South 1.15 2.15
14U & 16U - Group 2:  Main - South 2.15 3.15

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 01, 2022 to Feb. 01, 2023

Winter Camp Registration
Registration for Winter Camp 2022 is now open!

read more »


Dec. 21, 2022 to Jan. 08, 2023

CCSD Christmas Break
Calgary Catholic Christmas Break

read more »


Dec. 22, 2022 to Jan. 08, 2023

CBE Christmas Break
CBE Christmas Break

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information