Contact/Board of Directors


Axemen Lacrosse Club: 

Box 607, 440 - 10816 McLeod Tr S

Calgary, AB    T2J 5N8

info@axemenlacrosse.com

 

Axemen Executive:    

 
President Darrel Knight president@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice President of Operations Chris Webber vpoperations@axemenlacrosse.com
Vice President of Programs Steve Harlow vpprograms@axemenlacrosse.com
Secretary Melissa Nadeau secretary@axemenlacrosse.com
Treasurer Shawna Feradi treasurer@axemenlacrosse.com
Coaching Director Colin Risi coaching@axemenlacrosse.com
Executive Director/Registrar Ashley Bamford-Dobbyn executivedirector@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Operational Positions:    
Discipline Director Alan Miller discipline@axemenlacrosse.com
Equipment Manager Crystal Kleutsch equipment@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Director Sean Burnand evaluations@axemenlacrosse.com
Evaluation Auditor Jason Pocherewny  
Goalie Coordinator Justin Athey goalies@axemenlacrosse.com
Marketing & Apparel Coordinator Michelle Turner apparel@axemenlacrosse.com
Timberfest Coordinator Nicole Hippe timberfest@axemenlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator Bill Davis tournaments@axemenlacrosse.com
     
Axemen Age Group Coordinators:    
Junior Coordinator Charlene Brennan juniors@axemenlacrosse.com
Girls - Novice & PeeWee - Coordinator Marie-Eve McDonaugh girls1_ladies@axemenlacrosse.com
Girls - Bantam & Midget - Coordinator Malcolm Stachan girls_ladies@axemenlacrosse.com
Midget Brent Jones midget@axemenlacrosse.com
Bantam Jennifer Aldous bantam@axemenlacrosse.com
PeeWee Sherry Smith peewee@axemenlacrosse.com
Novice Jason Isaacs novice@axemenlacrosse.com
Tyke David McMillan tyke@axemenlacrosse.com
Mini-Tyke Ty Pilson minityke@axemenlacrosse.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.